School Calendar

School Calendar

You Are Here:   »   Home   »   Weekday School   »   School Calendar

 

2018 - 2019 School Calendar

Thursday, August 9 Open House - ALL CLASSES
Wednesday, August 15 Early Learning Center and Preschool Starts
Monday, September 3 Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, October 19 NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 22 Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, November 21 Thanksgiving Recess begins
Monday, November 26 Classes Resume
Friday, December 21 Winter Break begins
Monday, January 7 Classes Resume
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 15 NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 18 Spring Break begins
Monday, March 25 Classes Resume
Friday, April 19 Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 22 NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 30 Last Day of School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 - 2020 School Calendar

Thursday, August 8 Open House - ALL CLASSES
Tuesday, August 13 Early Learning Center and Preschool Starts
Monday, September 2 Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, October 18 NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 21 Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 25 Thanksgiving Recess begins
Monday, December 2 Classes Resume
Friday, December 20 NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 23 Christmas Break begins
Monday, January 6 Classes Resume
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 20 NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 23 Spring Break begins
Monday, March 30 Classes Resume
Friday, April 10 Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 13 NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 28 Last Day of School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



stay connected.

Subscribe to The Grapevine & get the latest news from Goddard
Miss an issue? »

We don't spam, and you can opt-out at any time.